German Startup Monitor 2019

The survey for the German Startup Monitor 2019 has started. From now on, start-ups can contribute their experience in all aspects of setting up a business to the survey and thus help shape the political framework.

First PIETE magazine published

In order to reach new horizons in terms of economic growth and innovation, European educational institutions need to stimulate an entrepreneurial spirit among learners of all ages. Entrepreneurial skills will not...
Read more more-arrow
Logo ISGEE

Univations is partner in the EU project ISGEE

Univations GmbH is again a partner in a project supported by the European Union. With "Implementing Serious Games in Entrepreneurship Education", ISGEE for short, entrepreneurial skills are taught in a playful way.
Read more more-arrow
Logo Piete

Univations leads EU project "PIETE

The project "Partnership for Initial Entrepreneurship Teacher Education" (PIETE) applied for by Univations GmbH was selected for funding by the German Academic Exchange Service (DAAD).
Read more more-arrow

Deutscher Startup Monitor 2019

Die Erhebung für den Deutschen Startup Monitor 2019 ist gestartet. Ab sofort können Startups ihre Erfahrungen rund ums Gründen in die Umfrage einfließen lassen und damit politische Rahmenbedingungen mitgestalten.

Erstes PIETE-Magazin erschienen

Um neue Horizonte in Bezug auf Wirtschaftswachstum und Innovation zu erreichen, müssen europäische Bildungseinrichtungen unternehmerischen Geist unter Lernenden aller Altersstufen wecken. Unternehmerische Kompetenzen werden nicht…
Weiterlesen more-arrow
Logo ISGEE

Univations ist Partner im EU-Projekt ISGEE

Die Univations GmbH ist erneut Partner in einem von der Europäischen Union geförderten Projekt. Mit „Implementing Serious Games in Entrepreneurship Education“, kurz ISGEE, werden unternehmerische Kompetenzen spielerisch vermittelt.
Weiterlesen more-arrow
Logo Piete

Univations leitet EU-Projekt „PIETE“

Das von der Univations GmbH beantragte Projekt „Partnership for Initial Entrepreneurship Teacher Education“ (PIETE) wurde vom Deutschen Akademischen Austauschdienst (DAAD) für die Förderung ausgewählt.
Weiterlesen more-arrow