Contact

Univations GmbH is your partner in the fields of entrepreneurship, innovation management as well as knowledge and technology transfer. Since 2006, we have been successfully implementing projects in these areas and advise start-ups and companies on the development of sustainable business models and product innovations.

You have questions about our services? You would like to learn more about us? Then simply get in touch with us! We will answer you immediately. Due to the current Corono situation, telephone availability is not guaranteed. Therefore, please use the form to contact us or write an e-mail to the corresponding employee*. Thank you for your understanding.


    Contact persons

    Daniel Worch

    Managing Director

    Mail: worch@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Dinara Steinhausen

    Assistance

    Mail: steinhausen@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Simone Lippert

    Assistance

    Mail: lippert@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Jennifer Lange

    Assistance

    Mail: lange@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 08

    Anne-Janine Freund

    Project Management DTA Project Manager Investforum Startup Service

    Mail: freund@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 07

    Christian Strebe

    Project Management Gründerland LSA Project Manager Investforum Startup Service

    Mail: strebe@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 07

    Florian Bratzke

    Project Manager EU Projects Project Manager Investforum Startup Service

    Mail: bratzke@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 04

    Elisa Preiß

    Projektmanagerin Digital Talent Accelerator

    Mail: preiss@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 08

    Sandra Bier

    Projektmanagerin futurego Sachsen-Anhalt

    Mail: bier@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 06

    Katharina Nordhaus

    Projektmanagerin futurego Sachsen-Anhalt

    Mail: nordhaus@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 06

    Steffen Kiesel

    Projektmanager futurego Sachsen-Anhalt

    Mail: kiesel@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 06

    Carolin Krekow

    Digital Content Creator Gründerland Sachsen-Anhalt

    Mail: krekow@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 03

    Anne Breitsprecher

    Online Redakteurin Gründerland Sachsen-Anhalt

    Mail: breitsprecher@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 03

    Dr. Andreas Lauenroth

    Projektmanager TDG

    Mail: lauenroth@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 07

    Taimur Khan

    Projektmanager ISGEE

    Mail: khan@univations.de

    Telefon: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Kerstin Müller

    Projektmanagerin EU-Projekte

    Mail: mueller@univations.de

    Wissenschaftliches Direktorium

    Prof. Dr. Nicolas Zacharias

    Herr Prof. Zacharias ist Inhaber des Lehrstuhls für Betriebswirtschaftslehre, insbesondere Marketing an der Juristischen und Wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Fakultät der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg. Thematische Schwerpunkte seiner Tätigkeit liegen unter anderem in den Bereichen Technologie- und Innovationsmanagement, Entrepreneurship und Geschäftsmodellinnovation.

    Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Reinhard Neubert

    Herr Prof. Neubert ist Vorstand des Instituts für angewandte Dermatopharmazie an der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg und Mitgründer der Univations GmbH.

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paul

    Herr Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paul ist Prorektor für Forschung der Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg. Er ist Professor am Institut für Physik.

    Technologiepark Weinberg Campus

    Weinbergweg 23
    06120 Halle (Saale)
    T.: +49 345 13 14 27 00 Show on Google Maps

    Location Magdeburg

    Domplatz 11a
    39104 Magdeburg
    T.: +49 345 13 14 27 00 Show on Google Maps