Contact

Univations GmbH is your partner in the fields of entrepreneurship, innovation management as well as knowledge and technology transfer. Since 2006, we have been successfully implementing projects in these areas and advise start-ups and companies on the development of sustainable business models and product innovations.

You have questions about our services? You would like to learn more about us? Then simply get in touch with us! Please use the form or send an e-mail to the appropriate staff member.


    Contact persons

    Daniel Worch

    Managing Director

    Mail: worch@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Dinara Steinhausen

    Assistance

    Mail: steinhausen@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Simone Lippert

    Assistance

    Mail: lippert@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Anne-Janine Freund

    Project Manager & Senior Consultant

    Mail: freund@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Florian Bratzke

    Project management EU projects

    Mail: bratzke@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 00

    Sandra Bier

    Project Manager echt.MACHEN

    Mail: bier@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 06

    Katharina Nordhaus

    Project Manager echt.MACHEN

    Mail: nordhaus@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 06

    Dr Andreas Lauenroth

    Project Manager TDG

    Mail: lauenroth@univations.de

    Phone: +49 345 13 14 27 06

    Academic Directorate

    Prof. Dr. Nicolas Zacharias

    Prof. Nicolas Zacharias holds the Chair of Marketing and Innovation at the Faculty of Law and Economics at Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg. The thematic focus of his work includes technology and innovation management, entrepreneurship and business model innovation.

    Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Reinhard Neubert

    Prof. Neubert is chairman of the Institute for Applied Dermatopharmacy at the Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg and co-founder of Univations GmbH.

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paul

    Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paul is Vice Rector for Research at the Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg. He is professor at the Institute of Physics.

    Univations GmbH

    Mansfelder Street 56
    06108 Halle (Saale)
    T.: +49 345 13 14 27 00 Show on Google Maps